Tandem Dutch Spanish in Pijnacker 3592

Bookmark and find a surprise

From How to learn a language
Jump to: navigation, search



[edit] Title of your article

Learn Dutch or English at a professional level, and chat with a nice girl in your own lenguage; spanish!


[edit] Your name

I'm Claudia, I am 24 years old girl from Holland and I have been living in Barcelona for half a year. Now I am back in the Netherlands for finishing my Master degree of Behavioural Economics. My level of English is advanced and my level of Spanish is not really basico but I'm having troubles with writing and all the different verbs. If you need a professional teacher I can also teach English or Dutch. My hobbies are shopping, going to the beach, clubbing, meeting with friends, play tennis, golf and plan nice citytrips.Interests Photography, travel and learning about other cultures

Sports Tennis, high level of competition during secondary school period. Horseback riding. Dancing, Water sports, Golf and skiing.

[edit] Curriculum vitae

- Master of Economics and Business current With an MSc in Economics & Business I will learn to evaluate problems from an economic perspective with respect to subjects as privatisaton, competition in markets, and government regulation in regions. I will also be able to assess strategic issues within companies. I will be able to conduct analyses and convert them into policy recommendations and strategies.

February 2013 - Teacher at Studiekring June 2013 Working as a teacher in education high school children after class in courses that they have difficulties with. I’ve given courses in math, chemistry and economics.

Personal tools